Chemistry and Biochemistry

International Organizing Committee Members

SCHEDULED MEETINGS       COMMITTEE        AWARDS        PREVIOUS MEETINGS        

Eric Ansyln

University of Texas

Department of Chemistry

Austin, TX 78712

E-mail: anslyn@austin.utexas.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Jerry Atwood                                                                                                               

University of Missouri-Columbia

Department of Chemistry

Columbia, Missouri 65211 
U.S.A.

E-mail: atwoodj@missouri.edu 

Current term: Lifetime

Penny Brothers

University of Auckland

Auckland, New Zealand

Email: p.brothers@auckland.ac.nz

Current term: 2016-2022

Luisa De Cola

University of Strasbourg

Supramolecular and Biomaterial Chemistry

8 Allée Gaspard Monge - ISIS

67083 Strasbourg, FRANCE

E-mail: decola@unistra.fr

Current term: 2012-2018

Bruce C. Gibb

Bruce Gibb

Tulane University

Department of Chemistry

New Orleans, LA 70118

E-mail: bgibb@tulane.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Michael Haley

University of Oregon

E-mail: haley@uoregon.edu

Current term: 2018-2024

Itaru Hamachi

Kyoto University

Department of Synthetic Chemistry and Biological Chemistry

Katsura, Kyoto, 615-8510 JAPAN

E-mail: ihamachi@sbchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Current term: 2012-2018

Roger G. Harrison

Brigham Young University

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Provo, UT 84602

USA

E-mail: roger_harrison@byu.edu

Current term: Secretary

Reed M. Izatt

Brigham Young University

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Provo, UT 84602

U.S.A.

E-mail: reed_izatt@byu.edu

Current term: Lifetime

Kimoon Kim

Pohang University of Science & Technology

Center for Smart Supramolecules

Pohang, Korea

E-mail: kkim@postech.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019

Darren Johnson

University of Oregon

E-mail: dwj@uoregon.edu

Current term: 2018-2024

Kate Jolliffe

University of Sydney

E-mail: kate.jolliffe@sydney.edu.au

Current term: 2017-2023

Jong Seung Kim

Korea University

Department of Chemistry

Seoul, Korea 136-701

E-mail: jongskim@korea.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019

Pierangelo Metrangolo

Politecnico di Milano

Milano, Italy

Email: pierangelo.metrangolo@polimi.it 

Current term: 2016-2022

Jonathan Nitschke

University of Cambridge

Department of Chemistry

E-mail: jrn34@cam.ac.uk

Current term: 2015-2021

Jonathan Sessler

University of Texas

Department of Chemistry

Austin, TX 78712, USA

E-mail: sessler@mail.utexas.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Mitsuhiko Shionoya

University of Tokyo

Department of Chemistry

Tokyo, Japan

E-mail: shionoya@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Current term: 2012-2018

Hanadi Sleiman

McGill University

Email: hanadi.sleiman@mcgill.ca

Current term: 2016-2022

NV

Normand Voyer

University of Laval

Department of Chemistry

 Quebec, G1V 0A6, Canada

E-mail: normand.voyer@chm.ulaval.ca

Current term: 2015-2021

Juyoung Yoon

Ewha Womans University

Department of Chemistry and Nano Science

Seodaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea

E-mail: jyoon@ewha.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019