Chemistry and Biochemistry

ISMSC Committee

ABOUT       COMMITTEE        AWARDS        MEETING HISTORY        

International Organizing Committee Members

Jerry Atwood                    

University of Missouri-Columbia

Department of Chemistry

Columbia, Missouri 65211 
U.S.A.

E-mail: atwoodj@missouri.edu 

Current term: Lifetime

Pierangelo Metrangolo

Politecnico di Milano

Milano, Italy

Email: pierangelo.metrangolo@polimi.it 

Current term: 2016-2022

Pall Thordarson

University of New South Whales

School of Chemistry

New South Wales, Australia

E-mail: 

p.thordarson@unsw.edu.au

Current term: 2019-2025

Bruce Gibb

Tulane University

Department of Chemistry

New Orleans, LA 70118

E-mail: bgibb@tulane.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

     

Krishna Damodaran

University of Iceland

Department of Chemistry

Reykjavik, Iceland

E-mail: krishna@hi.is

Current term: 2019-2025

Roger G. Harrison

Brigham Young University

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Provo, UT 84602

USA

E-mail: roger_harrison@byu.edu

Current term: Secretary

Reed M. Izatt

Brigham Young University

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Provo, UT 84602

U.S.A.

E-mail: reed_izatt@byu.edu

Current term: Lifetime

Hanadi Sleiman

McGill University

Email: hanadi.sleiman@mcgill.ca

Current term: 2016-2022

Thorfinnur Gunnlaugsson

Trinity College Dublin

Dublin, Ireland

Email: gunnlaut@tcd.ie

Current term: 2019-2025

Jong Seung Kim

Korea University

Department of Chemistry

Seoul, Korea 136-701

E-mail: jongskim@korea.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019

 

Michael Haley

University of Oregon

Department of Chemistry

Oregon, USA

E-mail: haley@uoregon.edu

Current term: 2018-2024

Kimoon Kim

Pohang University of Science & Technology

Center for Smart Supramolecules

Pohang, Korea

E-mail: kkim@postech.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019

Darren Johnson

University of Oregon

Department of Chemistry

Oregon, USA

E-mail: dwj@uoregon.edu

Current term: 2018-2024

Jonathan Nitschke

University of Cambridge

Department of Chemistry

E-mail: jrn34@cam.ac.uk

Current term: 2015-2021

Jonathan Sessler

University of Texas

Department of Chemistry

Austin, TX 78712, USA

E-mail: sessler@mail.utexas.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Kate Jolliffe

University of Sydney

Department of Chemistry

Sydney, Australia

E-mail: 

kate.jolliffe@sydney.edu.au

Current term: 2017-2023

Eric Anslyn

University of Texas

Department of Chemistry

Austin, TX 78712

E-mail: anslyn@austin.utexas.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Normand Voyer

University of Laval

Department of Chemistry

 Quebec, G1V 0A6, Canada

E-mail: normand.voyer@chm.ulaval.ca

Current term: 2015-2021

Juyoung Yoon

Ewha Womans University

Department of Chemistry and Nano Science

Seodaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea

E-mail: jyoon@ewha.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019

Penny Brothers

University of Auckland

Auckland, New Zealand

Email: p.brothers@auckland.ac.nz

Current term: 2016-2022