Chemistry and Biochemistry

ISMSC Committee

ABOUT       COMMITTEE        AWARDS        MEETING HISTORY        

International Organizing Committee Members

Jerry Atwood                    

University of Missouri-Columbia

Department of Chemistry

Columbia, Missouri 65211 
U.S.A.

E-mail: atwoodj@missouri.edu 

Current term: Lifetime

Pierangelo Metrangolo

Politecnico di Milano

Milano, Italy

Email: pierangelo.metrangolo@polimi.it 

Current term: 2016-2023

Pall Thordarson

University of New South Whales

School of Chemistry

New South Wales, Australia

E-mail: 

p.thordarson@unsw.edu.au

Current term: 2019-2025

Bruce Gibb

Tulane University

Department of Chemistry

New Orleans, LA 70118

E-mail: bgibb@tulane.edu

Current term: 2015-2022

     

Krishna Damodaran

University of Iceland

Department of Chemistry

Reykjavik, Iceland

E-mail: krishna@hi.is

Current term: 2019-2026

Roger G. Harrison

Brigham Young University

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Provo, UT 84602

USA

E-mail: roger_harrison@byu.edu

Current term: Secretary

Reed M. Izatt

Brigham Young University

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Provo, UT 84602

U.S.A.

E-mail: reed_izatte@byu.edu

Current term: Lifetime

Hanadi Sleiman

McGill University

Email: hanadi.sleiman@mcgill.ca

Current term: 2016-2023

Thorfinnur Gunnlaugsson

Trinity College Dublin

Dublin, Ireland

Email: gunnlaut@tcd.ie

Current term: 2019-2026

 

Michael Haley

University of Oregon

Department of Chemistry

Oregon, USA

E-mail: haley@uoregon.edu

Current term: 2018-2025

Darren Johnson

University of Oregon

Department of Chemistry

Oregon, USA

E-mail: dwj@uoregon.edu

Current term: 2018-2025

Jonathan Sessler

University of Texas

Department of Chemistry

Austin, TX 78712, USA

E-mail: sessler@mail.utexas.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Kate Jolliffe

University of Sydney

Department of Chemistry

Sydney, Australia

E-mail: 

kate.jolliffe@sydney.edu.au

Current term: 2017-2025

Eric Anslyn

University of Texas

Department of Chemistry

Austin, TX 78712

E-mail: anslyn@austin.utexas.edu

Current term: 2022-2031

Penny Brothers

Australian National University

Email: penelope.brothers@anu.edu.au

Current term: 2016-2023

Francesca Baldelli Bombelli 

Politecnico di Milano

Email: francesca.baldelli@polimi.it

Current term: 2016-2023

Feihe Huang

Zhejiang University

Email: fhuang@zju.edu.cn

Current term: 2022-2027

Hao Li

Zhejiang University

Email: lihao2015@sju.edu.cn

Current term: 2022-2027

Tomoki Ogoshi

Kanazawa University

Email: ogoshi@sbchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Current term: 2021-2028

Johnathan Sessler

University of Texas

Email: sessler@mail.utexas.edu

Current term: 2022-2031

Mitsuhiko Shionoya

University of Tokyo

Email: shionoya@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Current term: 2021-2028

Andrew Sue

Xiamen University

Email: andrew.sue@tju.edu.cn

Current term: 2022-2027

Giancarlo Terraneo

Politecnico di Milano

Email: giancarlo.terraneo@polimi.it

Current term: 2016-2023