Chemistry and Biochemistry

International Organizing Committee Members

SCHEDULED MEETINGS       COMMITTEE        AWARDS        PREVIOUS MEETINGS        

 

Eric Ansyln

University of Texas

E-mail: anslyn@austin.utexas.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Jerry Atwood                                                                                                               

University of Missouri-Columbia

E-mail: atwoodj@missouri.edu 

Current term: Lifetime

Penny Brothers

University of Auckland

Email: p.brothers@auckland.ac.nz

Current term: 2016-2022

Krishna Kumar Damodaran

University of Iceland

E-mail: krishna@hi.is

Current term: 2019-2025

Bruce C. Gibb

Bruce Gibb

Tulane University

E-mail: bgibb@tulane.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Thorfinnur Gunnlaugsson

Trinity College Dublin

E-mail: gunnlaut@tcd.ie

Current term: 2019-2025

Michael Haley

University of Oregon

E-mail: haley@uoregon.edu

Current term: 2018-2024

Roger Harrison

Brigham Young University

E-mail: roger_harrison@byu.edu

Current term: Secretary

Reed M. Izatt

Brigham Young University

E-mail: reed_izatt@byu.edu

Current term: Lifetime

Kimoon Kim

Pohang University of Science & Technology

E-mail: kkim@postech.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019

Darren Johnson

University of Oregon

E-mail: dwj@uoregon.edu

Current term: 2018-2024

Kate Jolliffe

University of Sydney

E-mail: kate.jolliffe@sydney.edu.au

Current term: 2017-2023

Jong Seung Kim

Korea University

E-mail: jongskim@korea.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019

Pierangelo Metrangolo

Politecnico di Milano

Email: pierangelo.metrangolo@polimi.it 

Current term: 2016-2022

Jonathan Nitschke

University of Cambridge

E-mail: jrn34@cam.ac.uk

Current term: 2015-2021

Jonathan Sessler

University of Texas

E-mail: sessler@mail.utexas.edu

Current term: 2015-2021

Hanadi Sleiman

McGill University

Email: hanadi.sleiman@mcgill.ca

Current term: 2016-2022

Pall Thordarson

University of New South Wales

E-mail: p.thordarson@unsw.edu.au

Current term: 2019-2015

NV

Normand Voyer

University of Laval

E-mail: normand.voyer@chm.ulaval.ca

Current term: 2015-2021

Juyoung Yoon

Ewha Womans University

E-mail: jyoon@ewha.ac.kr

Current term: 2013-2019